International Directory of Esalen Massage and Bodywork Association Approved Practitioners, Teachers & Associates

Find a member in your area using the forms below.

Member listings are organized by State for US members and by Country for International Members.


or...



We found 72 records

Name City Membership Status Contact Information
Sage Lucero Antelope CA PRACTITIONER mobile 650 274 7758
e-mail sagebonham@gmail.com
Taryn Davis Atascadero CA PRACTITIONER eve 805 423 5476
e-mail taryn_1@hotmail.com
Kelsey Anne Webb Berkeley CA PRACTITIONER mobile 860 388 7688
e-mail kelseyannesofia@gmail.com
eve 860 388 7688
e-mail kelseyannesofia@gmail.com
Katherine Moremen Berkeley CA PRACTITIONER ph 415 215 2854
e-mail kmoremen@hotmail.com
Peggy Horan Big Sur CA TEACHER e-mail peggyhoranbigsur@gmail.com
day 805 927 5995
Deborah Anne Medow Big Sur CA TEACHER e-mail deborah.medow@esalen.org
day 831 667 3036
mobile 831 915 2664
Oliver Bailey Big Sur CA TEACHER mobile 360 298 1192
e-mail orb51@me.com
Vicki Topp Big Sur CA TEACHER day 831 667 2637
e-mail vickitopp@aol.com
web www.vickitopp.com
mobile 831 596 8258
Silvia Guersenzvaig Big Sur CA TEACHER eve 831 667 2384
e-mail transformation.tk@gmail.com
web www.transform4joy.com
Bruce Campbell Big Sur CA PRACTITIONER e-mail mulecanyon@redshift.com
ph 831 667 0123
Carl Swanson Big Sur CA TEACHER mobile 209 601 6600
e-mail carlswansonyoga@gmail.com
day 831 667 2599
Molly Welch Big Sur CA PRACTITIONER
Lynn M Riddle Big Sur CA PRACTITIONER e-mail lunalynn12@gmail.com
mobile 646 633 3330
Megan Handy Big Sur CA PRACTITIONER eve 805 927 2892
e-mail megan.n.bigsur@gmail.com
Kel Fisher Big Sur CA PRACTITIONER mobile 623 308 0521
e-mail maquelf@live.com
Kalila Griffith-Strassner Big Sur CA PRACTITIONER mobile 310 529 1452
e-mail kalila.griffith@gmail.com
Johanna Holloman Carmel CA TEACHER e-mail johannaholloman@hotmail.com
web www.deepbodywork.com
eve 831 667 2335
Perry Holloman Carmel CA TEACHER eve 831 667 2335
e-mail bodyofwiz@hotmail.com
web www.deepbodywork.com
mobile 831 277 9916
Daniela Urbassek Carmel CA TEACHER eve 831 626 8286
e-mail danielaurbassek@aol.com
mobile 831 521 1117
Rob Wilks Carmel CA TEACHER mobile 831 477 1877
e-mail robwilks2001@yahoo.com
Monica de Groot Carmel CA PRACTITIONER eve 831 915 3303
e-mail monicapauladegroot@gmail.com
e-mail monicapauladegroot@gmail.com
e-mail monicapauladegroot@gmail.com
Rayner Marx Carmel CA PRACTITIONER mobile 310 629 9708
e-mail raynman@mac.com
Maureen O'Connor Creston CA PRACTITIONER e-mail maureen.healingarts@gmail.com
eve 303 554 1315
Alice MacAllister Cupertino CA PRACTITIONER ph 408 252 7806
mobile 408 390 4164
e-mail alice@alicemacallister.com
e-mail ajmlawoffice@earthlink.net
Kathleen McCombie El Cerrito CA PRACTITIONER e-mail kdmccombie@gmail.com
eve 916 712 8288
Brita Ostrom Fairfax CA TEACHER e-mail brita.ostrom@esalen.org
day 831 667 3040
mobile 831 241 1000
Nora Matten Fairfax CA TEACHER mobile 831 224 5394
eve 831 224 5394
e-mail info@noramatten.com
web www.noramatten.com
Francesca Marino Laguna Beach CA PRACTITIONER e-mail francescatmarino@gmail.com
ph 949 838 6157
Beandrea July LMT Wonder Woman Wellness Los Angeles CA PRACTITIONER e-mail info@wonderwomanwellness.com
ph 301-246-2569
Kieran Kennedy Los Angeles CA PRACTITIONER mobile 310 927 6493
e-mail kieranfrancis@gmail.com
web www.leimertparkmassage.com
Michael DiMartino Los Angeles CA PRACTITIONER eve 917 533 9273
Officialchase@gmail.com
e-mail mikeybits@gmail.com
Tosha DeLaca Martinez CA PRACTITIONER ph 925 818 1687
e-mail laughter2joy@gmail.com
Ingrid May Mill Valley CA TEACHER day 541 14 805 2392
e-mail ingrid@oasismasajes.com.ar
web www.oasismasajes.com.ar
mobile 1155809 5129
eve 415 383 8100
Aska Yoshizu Mountain View CA PRACTITIONER eve 650 430 4288
e-mail aska@lotusseedstherapy.com
McKinnon Inst Massage and Bodywork Oakland CA day 510 465 3488
web www.mckinnonmassage.com
Jud Thomas Varner Oakland CA PRACTITIONER mobile 831 224 6108
e-mail greatonehelpus@yahoo.com
Rachel Altman Oakland CA PRACTITIONER eve 510 499 2125
e-mail bolobon@hotmail.com
Jordanna Glueckauf Oakland CA PRACTITIONER mobile 847 942 8496
e-mail j-glueckauf@u.northwestern.edu
James Glassford Oakland CA PRACTITIONER e-mail jglassford@gmail.com
ph 510 407 8006
Paul Magoulas Ojai CA PRACTITIONER mobile 805 861 8497
e-mail paulinojai@gmail.com
web http://paulmagoulas.massagetherapy.com
Gina Abrescy Pacifica CA PRACTITIONER ph 650 483 6169
e-mail cane_fire@yahoo.com
web www.3EnergiesMB.com
e-mail gina@3energiesmb.com
Aleksey Novicov Palo Alto CA PRACTITIONER eve 650 853 0313
e-mail aleksey@me.com
mobile 650 575 0868
Tamryn Storm Hawker Pasadena CA PRACTITIONER ph 831 667 2247
mobile 831 235 0437
e-mail tamrynstorm@mac.com
Debora Mecham Paso Robles CA PRACTITIONER eve 805 400 5091
e-mail debmooremecham@live.com
Austin Ahern Pleasanton CA PRACTITIONER e-mail austin@ahern.us
day 831 359 5758
Deirdre Rose Purcell Riverside CA PRACTITIONER eve 951 231 7333
e-mail deirdre@charter.net
Jay Krause Sacramento CA PRACTITIONER e-mail jay@coyotedragon.com
web chakraworks.com
Richard Hyde Saint Helena CA PRACTITIONER e-mail rahyde@post.harvard.edu
mobile 202 422 5598
Crystal Hatzimichael San Anselmo CA PRACTITIONER mobile 415 378 2113
e-mail crystalhatzimichael@gmail.com
Arleen Gersten (Sarah) San Diego CA PRACTITIONER e-mail saraharleen@gmail.com
ph 619 874 8177
Jacqueline Jordan-Martin San Diego CA PRACTITIONER e-mail jacquelinejm@sbcglobal.net
mobile 858 220 4241
web www.massagecosmos.com
Jill Crawford San Francisco CA PRACTITIONER eve 831 601 2545
e-mail jillsmsgs@gmail.com
Stacey Taylor San Francisco CA PRACTITIONER e-mail stacey.g.taylor@gmail.com
ph 415 629 0626
Samuel Echeverria San Francisco CA PRACTITIONER ph 415 370 3918
e-mail Samuelsebastian6@gmail.com
Ross Cantor San Francisco CA PRACTITIONER ph 617-921-1045
e-mail ross@massagetherapy.com
Shannon Arrechea San Francisco CA PRACTITIONER eve 415 517 4217
e-mail shannonarrechea@gmail.com
Kara Ludgate San Jose CA PRACTITIONER e-mail karaludgate@gmail.com
mobile 408 771 8060
Susan Gries San Luis Obispo CA PRACTITIONER eve 805 541 8419
mobile 805 704 9126
e-mail susangries@yahoo.com
Rebecca Bowler San Rafael CA PRACTITIONER mobile 917 687 6821
e-mail rebecca@rbhealingarts.com
web www.rebeccabowler.com
Kaya Mey San Rafael CA PRACTITIONER mobile 415 747 5016
e-mail kayameyzing@gmail.com
web kayameyzing.com
Lori A Lewis Santa Barbara CA PRACTITIONER eve 805 898 9178
e-mail lorilewis@hotmail.com
mobile 805 448 3277
e-mail lorilewis@hotmail.com
Kristen Hoye Santa Barbara CA PRACTITIONER mobile 805 452 5936
e-mail khoye98@yahoo.com
e-mail khoye98@yahoo.com
JessiJane Lukas Santa Barbara CA PRACTITIONER ph 262 352 4051
e-mail pacchas@icloud.com
Elyse Marie Kirk Santa Cruz CA PRACTITIONER e-mail openinguptolove@gmail.com
ph 650 445 3230
Elijah Sierra Trustman Santa Cruz CA PRACTITIONER eve 831 662 3040
e-mail esierratrustman@gmail.com
mobile 831 359 0513
Lanakila Iesu Santa Cruz CA PRACTITIONER eve 831 359 4753
e-mail Lanakila@CruzMassage.com
Navino-Gary Schalman Santa Monica CA PRACTITIONER ph 310 479 7828
e-mail g.schalman@verizon.net
Shawna Norbosh Scotts Valley CA PRACTITIONER mobile 650 888 1015
e-mail shawnanorbosh@gmail.com
Char Pias Seaside CA TEACHER private 831 394 4867
e-mail charpias@sbcglobal.net
mobile 831 238 5667
web www.piasoma.com
Stephen Meier Sunnyvale CA PRACTITIONER eve 408 393 8246
e-mail stevemeier853@gmail.com
mobile 408 393 8246
Emie Locke Visalia CA PRACTITIONER mobile 559 553 2372
e-mail emiekay@gmail.com
Eleanor Edie Barrett West Hollywood CA PRACTITIONER day 323 851 0243
mobile 323 821 0243
e-mail HealthyHaven@aol.com
e-mail barsister@aol.com

The Esalen Massage and Bodywork Association Members listed in this directory are divided into three categories:

Teacher:
These practitioners are in active, full time practice and are certified teachers of Esalen Massage worldwide. Only teachers listed here are Esalen Institute-approved.

Practitioner
These individuals are certified in Esalen Massage. They may or may not have a full time practice. They maintain membership in good standing with the Esalen Massage and Bodywork Association by adhering to the organization's Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice.

Associate
Individuals who are interested in Esalen Massage, but may not be certified.

We invite you to submit your massage questions to us at Esalen.