International Directory of Esalen Massage and Bodywork Association Approved Practitioners, Teachers & Associates

Find a member in your area using the forms below.

Member listings are organized by State for US members and by Country for International Members.


or...



We found 19 records

Name City Membership Status Contact Information
Donat Curti Agarone PRACTITIONER e-mail donat.curti@bluewin.ch
ph 41 79 621 92 04
Dominique Löliger Basel PRACTITIONER ph 417 9202 7568
e-mail dominique.loeliger@bluewin.ch
Gabriela Bucher Bremgarten TEACHER ph 6179 275 8691
e-mail gabriela_bucher@bluecoin.ch
eve 0041792758641
Nancy Freiburghaus Evilard PRACTITIONER e-mail nancy.freiburghaus@bluewin.ch
ph 079 682 6437
Brigitte Wettstein-Uetz Küsnacht PRACTITIONER ph 044 991 27 17
e-mail esalen.kuesnacht@gmail.com
Claudia Pia Marza Langenthal PRACTITIONER ph 0041 79 7402302
e-mail claudia@marza.ch
Ruth Forster-Stalder Pratteln PRACTITIONER ph 0041 61 603 84 84
mobile 0041 76 327 77 49
e-mail ruth.forster@bluewin.ch
eve 0011 41 43 233 9113
e-mail ruthfoe@yahoo.de
J Diana Rajtar Schönengrund PRACTITIONER ph 41 71 877 33 25
e-mail diana@schwarzerkater.ch
Evelyn Hofmann St Gallen PRACTITIONER e-mail evelyn.hofmann@bluewin.ch
ph 41 79 466 33 48
Lili Imboden Steinhof Solothurn TEACHER ph +41 79 537 19 63
e-mail imboden.lili@gmail.com
Sarah Barblan Uster PRACTITIONER ph 41 79758 7691
e-mail info@massage-uster.ch
Heike Schubert Uster PRACTITIONER ph 0788 834261
e-mail h.esalen@yahoo.com
Ursula Wandeler Pérez Revola Walchwil PRACTITIONER e-mail ursula@wandeler.ch
ph 079 366 66 56
Sonja Hugentobler Wetzikon PRACTITIONER e-mail sonja.hug@hispeed.ch
ph 079 33820 41
Julia Ziegenhagen Wæadenswil Zürich PRACTITIONER e-mail julia@kleineoase.ch
ph 0041 79 657 64 44
Brigitt Haener Zürich PRACTITIONER e-mail raum.zum.sein@gmail.com
ph 004176 494 47 03
Dunja Zollinger-Kies Zürich PRACTITIONER e-mail dini.zollinger@gmail.com
ph 0041 (0) 78 706 7000
Karin Weiss Droz-Georget Zürich PRACTITIONER ph 41 364 34 28
e-mail karin@drozilla.ch
Hedwig Ploechl Zurich PRACTITIONER ph 0041 79 625 86 17
e-mail hedwig.ploechl@praxisheilkraft.ch

The Esalen Massage and Bodywork Association Members listed in this directory are divided into three categories:

Teacher:
These practitioners are in active, full time practice and are certified teachers of Esalen Massage worldwide. Only teachers listed here are Esalen Institute-approved.

Practitioner
These individuals are certified in Esalen Massage. They may or may not have a full time practice. They maintain membership in good standing with the Esalen Massage and Bodywork Association by adhering to the organization's Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice.

Associate
Individuals who are interested in Esalen Massage, but may not be certified.

We invite you to submit your massage questions to us at Esalen.